Staff

Norm McLeod

Executive Director | norm@acmi.tv

Jeff Munro

Operations Manager | jeff@acmi.tv

Jonathan Barbato

Production Manager | jonathan@acmi.tv

Jeff Barnd

News Director | JB@acmi.tv

James Milan

Communications Manager | james@acmi.tv

Sean Keane, Government and Programming Coordinator

Sean Keane

Gov & Programming Coordinator | sean@acmi.tv

Sara Alfaro-Franco

Public Affairs Producer | sara@acmi.tv

Cheryl Brusgulis

Administrative/Programming Assistant | cheryl@acmi.tv

Katie Chang

Production and Media Coordinator | katie@acmi.tv

Kevin Wetmore

Youth Coordinator | kevin@acmi.tv

Brenda Mahoney

Assistant News Director | brenda@acmi.tv

Alex Van Thong

Sports Producer | alex@acmi.tv

Jared Sweet

Editor | jared@acmi.tv