Staff

Norm McLeod

Executive Director | norm@acmi.tv

Kevin Wetmore

Youth Coordinator | kevin@acmi.tv

Cheryl Brusgulis

Administrative/Programming Assistant | cheryl@acmi.tv

Jeff Munro

Operations Manager | jeff@acmi.tv

Heather Aveson

News Director | heather@acmi.tv

Sean Keane

Government and Programming Coordinator | sean.keane@acmi.tv

Jonathan Barbato

Production Manager | jonathan@acmi.tv

James Milan

Communications Manager | james@acmi.tv

Sara Alfaro-Franco

Public Affairs Producer| sara@acmi.tv