Staff

Norm McLeod

Executive Director | norm@acmi.tv

Jeff Munro

Operations Manager | jeff@acmi.tv

Katie Chang

Production and Media Manager | katie@acmi.tv

Jeff Barnd

News Director | jeff.barnd@acmi.tv

Cheryl Brusgulis

Administrative/Programming Assistant | cheryl@acmi.tv

James Milan

Communications Manager | james@acmi.tv

Sean Keane, Government and Programming Coordinator

Sean Keane

Gov & Programming Coordinator | sean@acmi.tv

Jared Sweet

Editor | jared@acmi.tv

Jason Audette

Engineering & Production Coordinator | jason@acmi.tv

Anim Osmani

Field Production Coordinator | anim@acmi.tv